Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) had been formed in Gracious College of Education Belbhata, Abhanpur, Raipur (C.G.) for the discussion and decision making in the qualitative development and other matters of the institution in all aspects. This internal Quality Assurance Cell has been formed according to NAAC guidelines and following members have been nominated tin this cell.


Sr No. Name Department Designation Contact No.
1 Dr. Riya Tiwari Principal Chairperson 9827391863
2 Dr. Ashutosh Shukla Society Member Management Member 9826323391
3 Dr. Anurag Jain College Administration Administrative Member 9826663271
4 Mr. Santosh Mishra From Local Society Member External Expert 9893048114
5 Mr. Mahendra Choube From Employer External Expert 9669120900
6 Mr. Rupesh Gupta From Industry External Expert 7247350940
7 Dr. Mukta Kaushik Asst. Prof. (B.Ed. Course) IQAC Coordinator 8435773335
8 Mr. Satrughan Bhoi HOD (D.El.Ed. Course) Teacher Representative 9826134320
9 Mrs. Lalita Sharma Asst. Prof. (B.Ed. & D.El.Ed. Course) Teacher Representative 9300538362
10 Ms. Karishma Sahu Asst. Prof. (B.Com Course) Teacher Representative 9340644241
11 Mrs. Deepika Pandey Asst. Prof. (PGDCA & DCA Course) Teacher Representative 9993244967
12 Mrs. Shraddha Johnson Former B.Ed. Student Alumni 9826188080
13 Rundheshwari Students Student Representative 8827607327